Mirko Di Florio – Rolling Tech House


Samplestate is delighted to present its latest artist pack from the Italian new kid on the Tech House block,  Mirco Di Florio presents Rolling Tech House.

Over the last year Mirko has released on Relief, Repopulate Mars, Solotoko, Viva music, Armada Subjekt to name a few.  Gaining support from industry heavyweights Marco Carola, Fisher, MK, Camelphat, Jamie Jones, Green Velvet and looks to be no stopping Mirko with remixes for major labels such Sony and Columbia records set to allow him to access a whole new market with his music.

2019 saw him playing to international audiences both in his native ITALY , WMC Miami, Bolgia Italy,  Digital, Newcastle, Exe Bulgaria and his busy schedule is set to increase in 2020.

This pack covers every you need for a floor filling tech house anthem, track ready beats, including full loops, top loops, percussion loops as well as a useful drum fills and snare rolls folder.  Music loops cover everything you’d expect, from edgy bass lines, to chords/synth loops, atmospheric loops and also vocal loops.   One shot samples are also plentiful in this pack with a wide selection of bass, chords and synth hits, as well as a sizeable number of drum hits and FX.  One shot samples also come complete with all the major sampler instruments pre-programmed (ESX24/NNXT/Kontact/Halion)

Click Here to download FREE Samples

Each pack comes with an instant download of Apple Loops, WAV & Ableton format, After checkout simply choose the option best suited for you.

Check out the demo for an idea of what this quality product has in store.

  • 863MB
  • 10 Atmos Loops
  • 40 Bass Loops
  • 15 Chord Loops
  • 109 Rex Loops
  • 23 Synth Loops
  • 21 Vocal Loops
  • 17 Bass Hits
  • 15 Chord Hits
  • 30 Clap Hits
  • 7 Crash Hits
  • 16 Closed Hi Hat Hits
  • 32 Open Hi Hat Hits
  • 31 Kick Hits
  • 43 Percussion Hits
  • 7 Shaker Hits
  • 12 Snare Hits
  • 31 FX Hits
  • 21 Synth Hits
  • 60 EXS24 Patches
  • 60 HAlion Patches
  • 60 Kontakt Patches
  • 60 NNXT Patches